BIG BANG - Intro (THANK YOU & YOU)

Engelsk översättning:
Hey, hey, 2011
Hey! B-i-g b-a-n-g
T-h-e- b-e-s-t

[TOP]
I'm fine, thank you and you
We're fine, thank you and you

[G-Dragon]
I'm fine, thank you and you
We're fine, thank you and you

[TaeYang]
Everyone of us return, return
Back to the original point and once again, set up
Just like what you have seen,
There are some differences now
It goes bounce with me, bounce (ho!)
Y'all know this is

Now I do not want to hurt my mouth
By saying the words
You just need to watch my fingertips

[SeungRi]
I'm fine, thank you and you
The places that your eye casted on
I'll be there, yeah, we'll be there

[DaeSung]
I'm fine, thank you and you (you)
I welcome you with all my (hey)
Please welcome from the top

[TOP]
I'm fine, thank you and you
We're fine, thank you and you

[G-Dragon]
I'm fine, thank you and you
We're fine, thank you and you
I'm fine, thank you and you
And you already knows we gotta do
---
Notes: Jag vet att timingen är sämre än sämst på ett ställe, men det var det bästa jag kunde göra, så klaga inte. 감사함니다.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0